Archive for July 29th, 2009

29
Jul
09

Skinny Jeans? Seriously…

wardrobe wednesday…

skinny-jeans-on-men

I love the way my skinny jeans cover just enough of the top of my heels. I love how they accent my already huge calves. And I especially appreciate the slimming look they provide my simply curvaceous body.

But what I don’t care to see, is my man (I don’t care about your man), wearing a pair of tight legged, private part hugging, booty crack showing skinny jeans. It really leaves nothing to be desired. Don’t misunderstand me. I can’t stand sagging or jeans that fit too loosely. But a man who is properly sized in his attire is sexy.

A nice fitting shirt and a complimentary pair of jeans- is a great combination. It says, he is confident, neat, cares about his appearance and is ambitious. What do skinny jeans on a man say to you?




Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other subscriber

STALK ME ON TWITTER

Checkout Browngirl’s Categories…

July 2009
S M T W T F S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

RSS בלוג סקס בת השכן

<script type="text/javascript" src="http://static.ak