06
Nov
09

i’m just saying…

marcus jordan Jordan's Son on the Court

Adidas terminated its $3 million endorsement contract with the University of Central Florida’s athletic department after one of Michael Jordan’s sons played in a game for the school wearing the Nike shoes named after his father. Marcus Jordan, a freshman guard at UCF, said he would only wear Nike Air Jordan shoes in deference to his father.

Now I know that your father was the greatest, but you my son, have to make a name for yourself- so I can stop referring to you as Jordan’s son.  Your a freshman and if you have skills your going to need to comply with the rules, so when you make headlines it will be about your stats and not your stubbornness. I’m just saying…


1 Response to “i’m just saying…”


  1. November 8, 2009 at 6:10 pm

    This is a great site that you have here. I have a site myself that provides inspiration and guidance to people all around the world. I was wondering if we could exchange links to spread some traffic around.

    Let me know if this is possible.

    Jason


Leave a comment


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other subscriber

STALK ME ON TWITTER

Checkout Browngirl’s Categories…

November 2009
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

RSS בלוג סקס בת השכן

<script type="text/javascript" src="http://static.ak