22
Oct
09

go browngirl! its my birthday!

pictures throughout my life

Although I may not be where I want to be, I couldn’t be more thankful for life and each experience and lesson that I’ve gone thru or witnessed. I wouldn’t change a moment of it for if I did it would not lead me to the path that I am on right now, and I wouldn’t be the woman I am today.

I wouldn’t appreciate life, family, love, true friendships, and good people as much as I do now and I am truly grateful for all and everyone that has come (and gone) into (and out of)  my life…

1 Response to “go browngirl! its my birthday!”


  1. November 4, 2009 at 10:55 pm

    ruh roh!!!!

    im mad late.

    i got you though!!!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower

STALK ME ON TWITTER

My Tweets…

Checkout Browngirl’s Categories…

Most Popular…

October 2009
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
<script type="text/javascript" src="http://static.ak

